Summer Concerts at PNC Bank Arts Center

Fri., June 22 – 7 p.m. – Demi Lovato

Sat., June 23 – 8 p.m. – James Taylor and Band

Wed., June 27 – 7:30 p.m. – Beach Boys 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri., June 29 – 8 p.m. – An Evening With Yanni Under The Stars

Sat., June 30 – 8 p.m. – Stevie Nicks

Fri., July 6 – 7:30 p.m. – Scorpions – Final Sting Tour 2012

Fri., July 13 – 12 p.m. – Vans Warped Tour

Sat., July 14 – 7:30 p.m. – Dream Theater

Sat., July 21 – 7 p.m. – Summerland Tour 2012

Wed., July 25 – 6:30 p.m. – Santana & The Allman Brothers Band

Sat., July 28 – 7:30 p.m. – Joe Cocker & Huey Lewis & The News

Thu., August 2 – 6:30 p.m. – 311 & Slightly Stoopid

Sat., August 4 – 8 p.m. – System of a Down

Fri., August 17 – 8 p.m. – Ford F-Series Presents Toby Keith w/Brantley Gilbert

Sat., August 18 – 7 p.m. – Big Summer Tour with Big Time Rush and Cody Simpson

Sun., August 19 – 7:30 p.m. – Chicago/the Doobie Brothers

Tue., August 21 – 6 p.m. – Sublime with Rome

Sun., August 26 – 7 p.m. – The Fray & Kelly Clarkson

Wed., August 29 – 5 p.m. – Carnival of Madness 2012

Fri., August 31 – 7:30 p.m. – Jason Mraz: Tour is a Four Letter Word

Sat., September 1 & Sunday, September 2- 7:30 p.m. – Rock the Bells 2012 – 2 Days

 

Summer Concerts at PNC Bank Arts Center, 732-203-2500

Exit 116, Garden State Pkwy, Holmdel, NJ 07733

Comments are closed.

Browse Current Issue - Click Here

Perth Amboy Calendar

TUES. Nov. 14
• BID,
4 p.m.
City Hall, High St.
• Library Board of Trustees,
5 p.m.
Library, Jefferson St.

MON. Nov 20
• City Council,Caucus 4:30 p.m.
City Hall, High St.
• City Council, Regular, 7 p.m.
City Hall, High St.

THURS. Nov. 30
• Historic Preservation Commission,
7:00 p.m.
PAHS, Eagle Ave.

Stay informed! Attend public meetings. All are welcome!

South Amboy Calendar

WED. Dec. 6
• City Council, Regular,
7 p.m.
City Hall, N. Broadway

Stay informed! Attend public meetings. All are welcome!