Categorized | Community Events

Journey to the Well: Well Women Worship

All are welcome. All Services will be at New Jerusalem A.M.E. Zion Church 74 3rd Avenue, South Toms River, NJ 08757

Sun., March 5 @3:30 pm        Preacher:          Rev. Mary Giles (Pastor) of Clinton Chapel A.M.E. Zion Church

Fri., March 10 @7:30 pm        Preacher:          Sis. Lauren B. Williams of Victory A.M.E. Zion/Local Preacher

Sun., March 12 @3:30 pm      Preacher:          Rev. Debra Cassidy-Hammond of New Wesley A.M.E. Zion Church

Sun., March 19 @ 3:30 pm     Preacher:          Rev. Jacqueline Nolton of St. Mark A.M.E. Zion Church

Fri., March 24 @7:30 pm        Preacher:          Sis. Candace Hills of  Victory A.M.E. Zion/Local Preacher

Sun., March 26 @ 3:30 pm    Women’s Day:   Colors: White/ Lime Green

For Women Only

Journey to the Well: Bible Study for Women

Wednesday, February 15 @7 p.m.                     Clinton Chapel/ Rev. Mary Giles, Pastor
Facilitator:  Rev. Dr. Thelma Gattis

Wednesday, February 22@ 7pm                     St. James / Rev. Martha Tomlin, Pastor
Facilitator:  Rev. Mary H. Giles

Wednesday, March 8 @7 pm                          Reeveytown/ Rev. Cynthia Bennett, Pastor
Facilitator:  Rev. Jacqueline Nolton

Restoration Summit For Women: Meet Me at the Well!

Saturday, March 25 @ 11am              Holy Temple COGIC, 84 1st  Avenue, South Toms River, NJ
Registration $25

 

For more information, go to http://www.amez.org/index.php

Comments are closed.

Browse Current Issue - Click Here

Perth Amboy Calendar

THURS. Jul. 27

• Historic Preservation Commission,
7 p.m.
City Hall, High St.

 

Stay informed! Attend public meetings. All are welcome!

South Amboy Calendar

WED. Jul. 19

• City Council, ,Business
6 p.m.
City Hall, N. Broadway

• City Council, Regular,
7 p.m.
City Hall, N. Broadway

 

Stay informed! Attend public meetings. All are welcome!